Scotiabank Saddledome
Information and Schedule

Questions?  Call Us
1-855-200-8247
Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm
Venue Details
Scotiabank Saddledome
555 Saddledome Rise SE
Calgary, AB T2G 2W1
Call Now
Order with Confidence
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Refund for Event Cancellations
  • On Time Delivery
  • Safe and Secure Transactions
Scotiabank Saddledome
Event Date Venue/City
OneRepublic with Fitz and the Tantrums 7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood 7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 9
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - Edmonton Oilers at Calgary Flames (Split Squad) 7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 18
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 20
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - Arizona Coyotes at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 22
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Nickelback with Cheap Trick 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 26
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 28
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
2017 Calgary Flames Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) 12:55 pm
Fri, Oct 6
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames 8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Imagine Dragons 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 11
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Arcade Fire 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 12
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 13
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Kings of Leon 7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 14
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 19
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Dallas Stars at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 27
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 29
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 2
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Sun, Nov 5
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 7
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 9
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 13
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Halsey with PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 14
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Calgary Flames 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 28
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3