Scotiabank Saddledome
Information and Schedule

Questions?  Call Us
1-855-200-8247
Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm
Venue Details
Scotiabank Saddledome
555 Saddledome Rise SE
Calgary, AB T2G 2W1
Call Now
Order with Confidence
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Refund for Event Cancellations
  • On Time Delivery
  • Safe and Secure Transactions
Scotiabank Saddledome
Event Date Venue/City
Red Hot Chili Peppers 7:30 pm
Mon, May 29
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill 7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 2
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla 7:00 pm
Sat, Jun 3
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Tool 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 12
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Johnny Reid 7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 12
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Brooks and Dunn 7:30 pm
Thu, Jul 13
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Alabama 7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 14
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Usher 7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 15
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Jeff Foxworthy and Larry The Cable Guy 7:30 pm
Sun, Jul 16
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
OneRepublic with Fitz and the Tantrums 7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Nickelback with Cheap Trick 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 26
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Imagine Dragons 7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 11
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Kings of Leon 7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 14
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets
Halsey with PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 14
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Check Tickets