Rogers Centre
Information and Schedule

Questions?  Call Us
1-855-200-8247
Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm
Venue Details
Rogers Centre
1 Blue Jays Way
Toronto, ON M5V 1J3
Call Now
Order with Confidence
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Refund for Event Cancellations
  • On Time Delivery
  • Safe and Secure Transactions
Rogers Centre
Event Date Venue/City
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Fri, May 26
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm
Sat, May 27
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Texas Rangers at Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm
Sun, May 28
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Mon, May 29
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Tue, May 30
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Toronto Blue Jays 12:37 pm
Wed, May 31
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Thu, Jun 1
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Fri, Jun 2
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm
Sat, Jun 3
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays (Josh Donaldson Bobblehead Giveaway) 1:07 pm
Sun, Jun 4
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays (Reusable Bag Giveaway) 7:07 pm
Tue, Jun 13
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Wed, Jun 14
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Fri, Jun 16
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm
Sat, Jun 17
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm
Sun, Jun 18
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
U2 with The Lumineers 7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 23
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Tue, Jun 27
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Wed, Jun 28
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Thu, Jun 29
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Fri, Jun 30
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm
Sat, Jul 1
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays (Commemorative Baseball Giveaway) 1:07 pm
Sun, Jul 2
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Thu, Jul 6
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm
Fri, Jul 7
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Houston Astros at Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm
Sat, Jul 8
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3