Northlands Coliseum
Information and Schedule

Questions?  Call Us
1-855-200-8247
Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm
Venue Details
Northlands Coliseum
7424 118 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5G 3H7
Call Now
Order with Confidence
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Refund for Event Cancellations
  • On Time Delivery
  • Safe and Secure Transactions
Northlands Coliseum
Event Date Venue/City
K Days Rodeo 6:30 pm
Sun, Jul 23
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Miranda Lambert 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 3
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Foreigner 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 12
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
The Wiggles 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 28
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Canadian Finals Rodeo 7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 8
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Canadian Finals Rodeo 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 9
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Canadian Finals Rodeo 7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 10
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Canadian Finals Rodeo 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 11
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Canadian Finals Rodeo 7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 11
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Canadian Finals Rodeo 1:00 pm
Sun, Nov 12
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 30
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart 7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 1
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart 11:00 am
Sat, Dec 2
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart 1:00 pm
Sun, Dec 3
Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets