Princess of Wales Theatre
Information and Schedule

Questions?  Call Us
1-855-200-8247
Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm
Venue Details
Princess of Wales Theatre
300 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 1J2
Call Now
Order with Confidence
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Refund for Event Cancellations
  • On Time Delivery
  • Safe and Secure Transactions
Event Date Venue/City
Strictly Ballroom The Musical 8:00 pm
Fri, Jun 23
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Strictly Ballroom The Musical 2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Strictly Ballroom The Musical 8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
Strictly Ballroom The Musical 2:00 pm
Sun, Jun 25
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 12
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 1:30 pm
Wed, Dec 13
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 13
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 14
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 15
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 1:30 pm
Sat, Dec 16
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 16
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 1:30 pm
Sun, Dec 17
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 19
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 1:30 pm
Wed, Dec 20
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 20
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 21
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 22
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 1:30 pm
Sat, Dec 23
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 23
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 1:30 pm
Sun, Dec 24
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 26
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 26
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 11:00 am
Wed, Dec 27
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 27
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
The Illusionists 7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 27
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Check Tickets
< Prev 1 2