Bell Centre
Information and Schedule

Questions?  Call Us
1-855-200-8247
Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm
Venue Details
Bell Centre
1909 Avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal
Montreal, QC H4B 5G0
Call Now
Order with Confidence
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Refund for Event Cancellations
  • On Time Delivery
  • Safe and Secure Transactions
Bell Centre
Event Date Venue/City
Jerry Seinfeld 8:00 pm
Wed, Jul 26
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Hans Zimmer 8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 30
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
WWE Live 7:30 pm
Sat, Aug 5
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Coldplay 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 8
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Coldplay 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 9
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
OneRepublic with Fitz and the Tantrums 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 11
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Keith Urban 8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 12
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Shawn Mendes 7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 14
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Kendrick Lamar with YG and DRAM 7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 24
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Bruno Mars 8:00 pm
Tue, Aug 29
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Bruno Mars 8:00 pm
Wed, Aug 30
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Nicky Jam 8:00 pm
Fri, Sep 1
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Lady Gaga 7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 4
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Depeche Mode 7:30 pm
Tue, Sep 5
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Arcade Fire 7:30 pm
Wed, Sep 6
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Katy Perry 7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 9
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - Washington Capitals at Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 20
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - New Jersey Devils at Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 21
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 29
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - Ottawa Senators at Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Halsey with PartyNextDoor and Charli XCX 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 3
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull (Rescheduled from 7/5) 7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 9
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 10
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Deadmau5 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 13
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 14
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4