Bell Centre
Information and Schedule

Questions?  Call Us
1-855-200-8247
Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm
Venue Details
Bell Centre
1909 Avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal
Montreal, QC H4B 5G0
Call Now
Order with Confidence
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Refund for Event Cancellations
  • On Time Delivery
  • Safe and Secure Transactions
Bell Centre
Event Date Venue/City
The Weeknd 7:30 pm
Tue, May 30
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
The Chainsmokers 7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 1
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Tool 7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 2
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
WBC World and Silver Championships - Stevenson vs. Fonfara 7:00 pm
Sat, Jun 3
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers 8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 20
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Nickelback with Daughtry 6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 29
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Bob Dylan 8:00 pm
Fri, Jun 30
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull 7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 5
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Queen and Adam Lambert 7:30 pm
Mon, Jul 17
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Ed Sheeran 7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 19
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Jerry Seinfeld 8:00 pm
Wed, Jul 26
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Hans Zimmer 8:00 pm
Sun, Jul 30
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Coldplay 7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 8
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Coldplay 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 9
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Linkin Park with Machine Gun Kelly 7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 10
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
OneRepublic with Fitz and the Tantrums 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 11
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Keith Urban 8:00 pm
Sat, Aug 12
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Shawn Mendes 7:30 pm
Mon, Aug 14
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Kendrick Lamar with YG and DRAM 7:30 pm
Thu, Aug 24
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Bruno Mars 8:00 pm
Tue, Aug 29
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Bruno Mars 8:00 pm
Wed, Aug 30
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Nicky Jam 8:00 pm
Fri, Sep 1
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Lady Gaga 7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 4
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Depeche Mode 7:30 pm
Tue, Sep 5
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
Katy Perry 7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 9
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Check Tickets
< Prev 1 2