Vancouver BC, Canada Information and Schedule

Event Date Venue/City
DC United at Vancouver Whitecaps 4:00 pm
Sat, May 27
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
The Shins 7:00 pm
Sat, May 27
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Ali Wong 7:00 pm
Sat, May 27
Vogue Theatre - BC
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Ali Wong 9:30 pm
Sat, May 27
Vogue Theatre - BC
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Rufus Du Sol 5:00 pm
Mon, May 29
Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Blackbear (19+ Event) 8:00 pm
Mon, May 29
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Catfish and the Bottlemen 7:00 pm
Tue, May 30
Vogue Theatre - BC
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill 7:00 pm
Wed, May 31
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
John Legend 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 1
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Midnight Oil (Moved from Commodore Ballroom) (19+ Event) 5:30 pm
Fri, Jun 2
Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Atlanta United at Vancouver Whitecaps 2:30 pm
Sat, Jun 3
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla 7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 6
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Future with Migos and Tory Lanez 7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 9
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Hellyeah 7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 12
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Rupi Kaur 7:45 pm
Wed, Jun 14
Vogue Theatre - BC
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Tool 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 15
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Tarrus Riley 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 15
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Hurray for the Riff Raff 9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 15
Imperial Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders at BC Lions 7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 16
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
FC Dallas at Vancouver Whitecaps 7:00 pm
Sat, Jun 17
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Bonnie Raitt 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 19
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Amy Shark 8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 20
Biltmore Cabaret - BC
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Michael Che 7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 22
Vogue Theatre - BC
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 22
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
Antibalas 8:00 pm
Fri, Jun 23
Vogue Theatre - BC
Vancouver, BC
Check Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12

Questions? Call Us
1-855-200-8247

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • YES, you get your tickets on time for the event or your money back!
  • YES, if the event is cancelled, we'll also refund you fully.
Order with Confidence
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
128-bit SSL encryption, which keeps your information safe and secure.

We do not sell or rent your information to 3rd parties. More on our Privacy Policy here.
Testimonials
  • "My favorite band was playing and tickets were sold out at most places. Got tickets here with no issues. Would definitely recommend!"

    Thomas M. - Quebec

  • "I bought tickets for my son and his friend to see the Maple Leafs play. They both love hockey and had a great time. Thank you." 

    Emilie S. - Toronto

  • "Got to see the Toronto Raptors last night! Bought tickets months ago from here and they were mailed to me. I got a great deal and couldn't have been happier with how close the seats were. 

    Ethan W - Old Mill, Toronoto
READ MORE >