Ottawa Senators Tickets

Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Local Events Near: Ashburn, VA


LOCAL EVENTS NEAR: Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:
To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue  
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
View Tickets

All Events

Event Date Venue/City
NHL Preseason - Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 18
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 23
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 5
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 17
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 19
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 24
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 26
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 30
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 2
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
NHL Global Series - Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 11
Ericsson Globe
Stockholm, SE
Check Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Thu, Nov 16
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Arizona Coyotes at Ottawa Senators 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 13
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 16
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 19
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 29
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 30
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Questions? Call Us
1-855-200-8247

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • YES, you get your tickets on time for the event or your money back!
  • YES, if the event is cancelled, we'll also refund you fully.
Order with Confidence
128-bit SSL encryption, which keeps your information safe and secure.

We do not sell or rent your information to 3rd parties. More on our Privacy Policy here.
Testimonials
  • "My favorite band was playing and tickets were sold out at most places. Got tickets here with no issues. Would definitely recommend!"

    Thomas M. - Quebec

  • "I bought tickets for my son and his friend to see the Maple Leafs play. They both love hockey and had a great time. Thank you." 

    Emilie S. - Toronto

  • "Got to see the Toronto Raptors last night! Bought tickets months ago from here and they were mailed to me. I got a great deal and couldn't have been happier with how close the seats were. 

    Ethan W - Old Mill, Toronoto
READ MORE >