Ottawa Ontario, Canada Information and Schedule

Event Date Venue/City
The Academy of Dance 6:30 pm
Sat, May 27
Shenkman Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
The Weeknd 8:00 pm
Sun, May 28
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Bonnie Raitt 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 1
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Elvis Experience 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 3
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Elvis Experience 8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 3
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Hamilton Tigercats at Ottawa Redblacks 7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 8
TD Place Stadium
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
PBR - Professional Bull Riders 7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 9
TD Place Arena
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Harrisburg City Islanders at Ottawa Fury FC 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 10
TD Place Stadium
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Dance Fusion Studios 3:00 pm
Sun, Jun 11
Shenkman Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Louis Riel 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 15
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Louis Riel 8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 17
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Orlando City B at Ottawa Fury FC 1:00 pm
Tue, Jun 20
TD Place Stadium
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
The Tenors 8:00 pm
Wed, Jun 21
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill 7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 22
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
The Tenors 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 22
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Calgary Stampeders at Ottawa Redblacks 7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 23
TD Place Stadium
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Red Hot Chili Peppers 8:00 pm
Fri, Jun 23
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
The Tenors 8:00 pm
Fri, Jun 23
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
New York Red Bulls II at Ottawa Fury FC 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24
TD Place Stadium
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Bob Dylan 8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 29
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
CBC Searchlight Live 7:00 pm
Sun, Jul 2
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Buffy Sainte-Marie 7:30 pm
Mon, Jul 3
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Salt-Water Moon 7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 6
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Beethoven 7:30 pm
Thu, Jul 6
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
Salt-Water Moon 7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 7
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Check Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Questions? Call Us
1-855-200-8247

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • YES, you get your tickets on time for the event or your money back!
  • YES, if the event is cancelled, we'll also refund you fully.
Order with Confidence
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
128-bit SSL encryption, which keeps your information safe and secure.

We do not sell or rent your information to 3rd parties. More on our Privacy Policy here.
Testimonials
  • "My favorite band was playing and tickets were sold out at most places. Got tickets here with no issues. Would definitely recommend!"

    Thomas M. - Quebec

  • "I bought tickets for my son and his friend to see the Maple Leafs play. They both love hockey and had a great time. Thank you." 

    Emilie S. - Toronto

  • "Got to see the Toronto Raptors last night! Bought tickets months ago from here and they were mailed to me. I got a great deal and couldn't have been happier with how close the seats were. 

    Ethan W - Old Mill, Toronoto
READ MORE >