New York Knicks Tickets

Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Local Events Near: Ashburn, VA


LOCAL EVENTS NEAR: Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:
To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue  
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards Tue, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
View Tickets

All Events

Event Date Venue/City
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 27
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks 8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 4
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 6
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at New York Knicks 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 8
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Denver Nuggets at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 10
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at New York Knicks 3:30 pm
Sun, Feb 12
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 25
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 27
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks 3:30 pm
Sun, Mar 5
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Tue, Mar 14
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 16
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 27
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Miami Heat at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 29
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks 1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 2
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks 8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 4
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Washington Wizards at New York Knicks 7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 6
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks 1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 9
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks 8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 12
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Check Tickets
Questions? Call Us
1-855-200-8247

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • YES, you get your tickets on time for the event or your money back!
  • YES, if the event is cancelled, we'll also refund you fully.
Order with Confidence
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
128-bit SSL encryption, which keeps your information safe and secure.

We do not sell or rent your information to 3rd parties. More on our Privacy Policy here.
Testimonials
  • "My favorite band was playing and tickets were sold out at most places. Got tickets here with no issues. Would definitely recommend!"

    Thomas M. - Quebec

  • "I bought tickets for my son and his friend to see the Maple Leafs play. They both love hockey and had a great time. Thank you." 

    Emilie S. - Toronto

  • "Got to see the Toronto Raptors last night! Bought tickets months ago from here and they were mailed to me. I got a great deal and couldn't have been happier with how close the seats were. 

    Ethan W - Old Mill, Toronoto
READ MORE >