Edmonton Oilers Tickets

Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here

Local Events Near: Ashburn, VA


LOCAL EVENTS NEAR: Ashburn, VA
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zipcode or city, state:
To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue  
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
View Tickets

All Events

Event Date Venue/City
Detroit Red Wings at Edmonton Oilers 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 4
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
New York Islanders at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 7
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 10
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Edmonton Oilers 5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 12
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Dallas Stars at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Boston Bruins at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 16
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 20
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 28
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 30
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers 8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 1
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 9
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Edmonton Oilers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) 11:59 pm
Wed, Apr 12
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Edmonton Oilers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) 11:59 pm
Fri, Apr 14
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Edmonton Oilers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) 11:59 pm
Fri, Apr 21
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Edmonton Oilers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) 11:59 pm
Tue, Apr 25
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Edmonton Oilers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) 11:59 pm
Sat, Apr 29
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Edmonton Oilers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) 11:59 pm
Tue, May 2
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Edmonton Oilers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) 11:59 pm
Tue, May 9
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Edmonton Oilers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) 11:59 pm
Fri, May 12
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Check Tickets
NHL Preseason - Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 27
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Check Tickets
Questions? Call Us
1-855-200-8247

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7am-9pm
Saturday: 8am-6pm
Sunday: 10am-6pm

100% Buyer Guarantee
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • YES, you get your tickets on time for the event or your money back!
  • YES, if the event is cancelled, we'll also refund you fully.
Order with Confidence
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
128-bit SSL encryption, which keeps your information safe and secure.

We do not sell or rent your information to 3rd parties. More on our Privacy Policy here.
Testimonials
  • "My favorite band was playing and tickets were sold out at most places. Got tickets here with no issues. Would definitely recommend!"

    Thomas M. - Quebec

  • "I bought tickets for my son and his friend to see the Maple Leafs play. They both love hockey and had a great time. Thank you." 

    Emilie S. - Toronto

  • "Got to see the Toronto Raptors last night! Bought tickets months ago from here and they were mailed to me. I got a great deal and couldn't have been happier with how close the seats were. 

    Ethan W - Old Mill, Toronoto
READ MORE >